Our Services

We offer a wide range of services to our customers These services include..

  • Ground Expedite
  • Truck Load dry van
  • US/Canada Freight deliveries
  • Fast approved drivers
  • Warehousing

Driving Sustainability


M.C. Carrier Logistics Truck Fleet Earns EPA SmartWay Excellence Award. Read More...

Now Hiring:
Safe Truck Drivers


Join our team of safe truck drivers. Apply Today!


Welcome

Focused on Providing Complete Transportation and Logistics Solutions for our Customers.

McCarrier is focused on providing complete transportation and logistics solutions for our customers. Based in Novi, a suburb of Detroit, Michigan, McCarrier Inc. operates a state of the art operation. Combining the asset based trucking side of our business, with the flexibility of our non-asset based logistics divisions, allows us the ability to offer our customers more effective solutions. We are able to offer a wide variety of transportation services which include, but are not limited to: air charter, ground expedite, truckload, specialized curtainside flatbeds, over-dimensional, and intermodal management

Our History

Founded in 2005 based out of Novi,Mi, MC Carrier Inc has grown to become a competitive transportation company,specializing in quality expediting and truckload services.
We invite you to travel “back to the future” with us. Explore our timeline, our record of innovation and see how we’re changing with the times to help you achieve your business goals, drive efficiency and save money.
Read More...

Our People

At MC Carrier, people are our greatest resource ... and yours. Dedicated, knowledgeable and experienced, Ryder employees share a passion for making a difference in the way you do business.
Already known for industry leading solutions, MC Carrier is also recognized for its people. Dedicated, knowledgeable and experienced, they’re MC Carrier’s most valuable resource—and yours. MC Carrier employees share a passion for helping you take your business to the next level with solutions that drive opportunity, growth and profitability.

Mc Carrier Inc

45605 W Nine Mile Rd Novi, MI 48374
Administration:
248 773 8395
admin@mccarrier.com
Billing Department:
248 756 3415
billing@mccarrier.com
Accounting :
248 756 3736
accounting@mccarrier.com
Customer Solution :
248 974 3644
customer@mccarrier.com
Expedite Division :
248 974 3644
expedite@mccarrier.com
Logistics :
248 974 3644
logistics@mccarrier.com
Recruiting :
248 767 5062
recruiting@mccarrier.com
Safety :
248 767 5062
safety@mccarrier.com

Partnerships