Our Services

We offer a wide range of services to our customers These services include..

  • Ground Expedite
  • Truck Load dry van
  • US/Canada Freight deliveries
  • Fast approved drivers
  • Warehousing

Driving Sustainability


M.C. Carrier Logistics Truck Fleet Earns EPA SmartWay Excellence Award. Read More...

Now Hiring:
Safe Truck Drivers


Join our team of safe truck drivers. Apply Today!


Customers: M.C Carrier Information for Customers

Documents

From transportation and network strategies, fleet management, finished goods delivery and supply chain services to safety, sustainability and fuel efficiency, today’s fast-paced global companies face myriad challenges.

In this section you’ll find a selection of documents by Mc Carrier Inc. and industry experts to help you uncover opportunities to improve your operations. Documents below cover everything from Insurance, Bonds and and Federal Authorities needed papers.

Insurance and Bonds:

  • Fleet & Cargo Insurance
  • Surety Bond
  • Canadian Bond
  • BMC-85

Federal Authorities, Documents, Programs:

  • Operating Authority-United States
  • Hazardous Material Certification
  • Operating Authority-Canada

Mc Carrier Inc

25460 Trans X Rd, Novi, MI 48375
Administration:
248 773 8395
admin@mccarrierinc.com
Billing Department:
248 756 3415
billing@mccarrierinc.com
Accounting :
248 756 3736
accounting@mccarrierinc.com
Customer Solution :
248 974 3644
customer@mccarrierinc.com
Expedite Division :
248 974 3644
expedite@mccarrierinc.com
Logistics :
248 974 3644
logistics@mccarrierinc.com
Recruiting :
248 767 5062
recruiting@mccarrierinc.com
Safety :
248 767 5062
safety@mccarrierinc.com

Partnerships