Our Services

We offer a wide range of services to our customers These services include..

  • Ground Expedite
  • Truck Load dry van
  • US/Canada Freight deliveries
  • Fast approved drivers
  • Warehousing

Driving Sustainability


M.C. Carrier Logistics Truck Fleet Earns EPA SmartWay Excellence Award. Read More...

Now Hiring:
Safe Truck Drivers


Join our team of safe truck drivers. Apply Today!

Expedite Division


Operation:

M.C Carrier Inc. operates a dedicated 24/7/365 staffed expedite operation serving the United States and Ontario, Canada. The division operates primarily Sprinters, cube trucks, and straight trucks with both singles and teams. As well, we work with over 70 top expedite carriers in the United States and Canada that are fully integrated with our computer system to offer you seamless coverage for your critical ground shipments.

Truckload Division


Operation:

M.C Carrier Inc. operates a dedicated 24/7/365 staffed truckload operation consisting of two groups. The regional truckload group primarily serves a 350 mile radius from Detroit, Michigan including Ontario, Canada. The dedicated group operates primarily round trips across the eastern half of the United States and Ontario. Both divisions operate 100% 53ft air ride dry van trailers and feature satellite tracking.

Logistics


Operation:

This group gives M.C Carrier Inc. the ability to Never Say NO To Our Customers. Over the years this staff has developed strong relationships with carriers throughout the US, CN, and MX to enable M.C Carrier Inc. to meet our customers needs. We are staffed 24/7 and have the ability to manage and track your freight at all times. If you need a Tractor, Flatbed, Reefer or any Specialized piece of equipment this division is your answer. With the backing of the Load One asset based divisions we have the customer covered.

Mc Carrier Inc

45605 W Nine Mile Rd Novi, MI 48374
Administration:
248 773 8395
admin@mccarrierinc.com
Billing Department:
248 756 3415
billing@mccarrierinc.com
Accounting :
248 756 3736
accounting@mccarrierinc.com
Customer Solution :
248 974 3644
customer@mccarrierinc.com
Expedite Division :
248 974 3644
expedite@mccarrierinc.com
Logistics :
248 974 3644
logistics@mccarrierinc.com
Recruiting :
248 767 5062
recruiting@mccarrierinc.com
Safety :
248 767 5062
safety@mccarrierinc.com

Partnerships